

Past Conference Locations (1992-2016)

Year	Location
1992	Rutgers University in New Brunswick, New Jersey
1993	University of Maryland in College Park, Maryland
1993	University of Pennsylvania in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1994	Rice University in Houston, Texas
1995	Georgetown University, in Washington DC
1996	Duke University in Durham, North Carolina
1997	Babson College in Wellesley, Massachusetts
1998	Washington and Lee University in Lexington, Virginia
1999	Duke University in Durham, North Carolina
2000	U.S. Air Force Academic in Colorado Springs, Colorado
2001	Texas A&M University in College Station, Texas
2002	University o Virginia in Charlottesville, Virginia
2003	University of San Diego in San Diego, California
2004	Kansas State University in Manhattan, Kansas
2006	Virginia Tech in Blacksburg, Virginia
2007	Colorado University at Boulder in Boulder, Colorado
2008	Christopher Newport University in Newport News, Virginia
2009	Washington University in St. Louis, Missouri
2021	Long Beach, California
2011	Markham, Ontario, Canada
2013	San Antonio, Texas
2014	Jacksonville, Florida
2015	Vancouver, Canada
2016	Albuquerque, New Mexico